EIT.zentralschweiz
Menü

Ehrenmitglieder

Affentranger Peter

Mühlerain 12
6010 Kriens
 
peter@affentranger-elektro.ch
+41 (41) 320 39 08

Büchel Hans

Acherweg 22
6370 Stans
 
buechelelektro@bluewin.ch
+41 (41) 610 66 20

Ehrler Willy

Wichlernweg 5
6010 Kriens
 
 
+41 (41) 310 66 33

Erni Alois

Rüediswilerstrasse 49
6017 Ruswil
 
 
+41 (41) 495 10 70

Fries Hans

Im Sand 4
6047 Kastanienbaum
 
fries.hans@bluewin.ch
+41 (41) 340 11 20

Fritschy Emil

Flüelistrasse 2B
6060 Sarnen
 
emil.fritschy@bluewin.ch
+41 (41) 260 89 80

Häfliger Werner

Hirserenrain 2
6052 Hergiswil
 
werner.haefliger@freycie.ch
+41 (41) 228 28 11

Imbach Georg sen.

Luzernstrasse 16
6206 Neuenkirch
 
 
+41 (41) 467 07 18

Marti Werner

Widenmattstrasse 3
6102 Malters
 
marti-werner@bluewin.ch
+41 (41) 497 47 00

Möckli Beat

Oberloh 1
6056 Kägiswil
 
 
+41 (041) 660 51 12

Nagel Karl

Listrigstrasse 14
6020 Emmenbrücke
 
 
+41 (41) 280 39 52

Ostertag Patric

Rosengartenstrasse 53
6280 Hochdorf
 
postertag@bluewin.ch
+41 (41) 910 49 77

Planzer Stefan

Gotthardstrasse 27
6460 Altdorf
 
stp@elektroplanzer.ch
+41 (41) 872 07 07

Portmann Toni

Erlenstrasse 87
6020 Emmenbrücke
 

Schmeder Franz

Listrigstrasse 14
6020 Emmenbrücke
 
 
+41 (41) 281 16 16

Schuler Kaspar

Zug 1
6362 Stansstad
 

Schweizer Ueli

Widenmatt 6A
6102 Malters
 
ueli.schweizer@steiner-energie.ch
+41 (41) 499 90 94

Stalder Hans

Schutz 22d
6022 Grosswangen
 
hans.stalder-jurt@bluewin.ch
+41 (41) 980 23 67