EIT.zentralschweiz
Menü

Vorstand

Martin Schlegel
Martin Schlegel

Präsident EIT.zentralschweiz

schlegel.martin@elektro-waser.ch

Daniel Allenbach
Daniel Allenbach

Verantwortlicher Betriebswirtschaft

info@allenbach.com

Peter Limacher
Peter Limacher

Mitglied Vorstand EIT.swiss

pslimacher@bluewin.ch

Werner Grossmann
Werner Grossmann

BFS Goldau

wg@gasser-elektro.ch

Patrick Sommer
Patrick Sommer

Kommission für Sozialpartnerschaft

patrick.sommer@freycie.ch

Reto Niederer
Reto Niederer

Verantwortlicher Planer

reto.niederer@jhaefliger.ch

Kai Nestler
Kai Nestler

Verantwortlicher QV

kai.nestler@stselektro.ch

Elmar Brügger
Elmar Brügger

PK ZSE Faircontrol

e.bruegger@schmid-sursee.ch

Konrad Tanner
Konrad Tanner

Verantwortlicher Finanzen

konrad.tanner@ckw.ch

Norbert Ivan Büchel
Norbert Ivan Büchel

Verantwortlicher Telematiker & Gebäudeinformatiker

n.i.buechel@elektro-nottwil.ch