EIT.zentralschweiz
Menü

Freimitglieder

Aregger Bernhard

Ober-Geissburg 1
6130 Willisau

Aregger Hans

Panoramastrasse 16
6030 Ebikon
 
haregger@bluemail.ch
+41 (041) 442 04 15

Aschwanden Ruedi

Kirchstrasse 4
8344 Bäretswil
 
ruas@bluewin.ch
+41 (044) 915 13 90

Bussmann Walter

Terracestrasse 29
6391 Engelberg
 
 
+41 (041) 637 21 44

Ehrler Josef

Breitenstrasse 9
6422 Steinen
 
 
+41 (041) 832 10 08

Fischer Alois

Heinrich-Suppiger-Strasse 5
6234 Triengen
 
 
+41 (041) 933 21 36

Frei Robert

Untertannberg 13
6214 Schenkon
 
elektrofreirobert@bluewin.ch
+41 (041) 921 37 27

Gander Leo

Kämerhaus
6156 Luthern
 
l.gander@elektro-gander.ch
+41 (041) 978 09 75

Grüter Walter

Kantonsstrasse 53
6048 Horw
 
 
+41 (041) 340 32 61

Hediger Robert

Axenstrasse 4A
6440 Brunnen
 
 
+41 (041) 820 55 42

Heiniger Hans

Schmittenhof 5
6142 Gettnau
 
info@heiniger-el-tech.ch
+41 (041) 988 10 80

Kronenberg-Huwiler Peter

Habermattweg 23
6010 Kriens
 
peter@kronenbergag.ch
+41 (041) 320 30 01

Küchler Theo

Sonnenterrasse 16
6030 Ebikon
 
 
+41 (041) 440 12 33

Kuster Josef

Kehlhofweg 6
6043 Adligenswil
 
 
+41 (041) 370 41 83

Lampart Josef

Sinserstrasse 39
6330 Cham
 
 
+41 (041) 780 45 52

Lussy Noldy

Acherweg 5
6370 Stans
 
 
+41 (041) 610 41 15

Märk Eugen

Giselistrasse 9
6006 Luzern
 
 
+41 (041) 372 04 04

Moser Peter

Würzenbachstrasse 51
6000 Luzern
 
pemoser@mysunrise.ch
+41 (041) 370 31 31

Schilliger Eduard

Sagenbachstrasse 16
6442 Gersau
 
e.schilliger@swissonline.ch
+41 (041) 828 15 53

Schmeder Daniel

An der kleinen Emme 6
6014 Luzern
 
daniel.schmeder@ckwconex.ch
+41 (041) 281 40 90

Schmid Hans

Geuenseestrasse 7
6210 Sursee
 
hansschmidsursee@bluewin.ch
+41 (041) 921 12 40

Schumacher Hansruedi

Geissbühl 2
6102 Malters
 
 
+41 (041) 498 05 06

Schwegler Anton

Dorfstrasse 38
6133 Hergiswil b. Willisau
 
 
+41 (041) 979 00 79

Widmer Josef

Bühlrain 7
6030 Ebikon
 
jv.widmer@bluewin.ch