EIT.zentralschweiz
Menü

Delegierte EIT.swiss

Maurus Hurschler

mh@elektro-illi.ch

T +41 (41) 970 45 80

Manuel Bürkli

mb@belevo.ch

T +41 (41) 494 90 60

Yves Ragnolini

ragnolini@cimentilipp.ch

T +41 (41) 318 60 90

Stephan Frei

stephan.frei@fb-elektro.ch

T +41 (41) 921 37 63

Matthias Müller

m.mueller@eaz.ch

T +41 (41) 349 51 66

Martin Schlegel

schlegel.martin@elektro-waser.ch

T +41 (41) 632 60 30

Werner Grossmann

werner.grossmann@gasser-elektro.ch

T +41 (41) 811 77 71

Urs Studer

urs.studer@marechaux.ch

T +41 (41 319 44 24)

Patrick Sommer

patrick.sommer@freycie.ch

T +41 (41) 228 28 12

Konrad Tanner

konrad.tanner@ckw.ch

T +41 (41) 484 26 80